Parish Council

The Parish Council is a body of parishioners who represent the diverse needs and population of the parish whose function is to:

1.  Advise and consult with the Pastor in policymaking, planning and governing
2.  Discover, fulfill, and support parish and community needs
3.  Free parish priests for their ministry
4.  Respond to the expressed ideas and opinions of parishioners in a timely manner
5.  Create structures for exercise of lay initiatives
6.  Serve as a clearinghouse for parish activities

This Parish Council is functioning under the authority of the bishop of the Diocese of Orlando, Florida, and the direction of the Pastor of All Souls Parish of Sanford, Florida.

Parish Council Constitution  



Email the Parish Council


Parish Council Members

Father Gilbert Medina, Pastor
Annette Lommerse – Chair
Donna Frank  - Secretary

Commission Roster

Brian McGraw

Frank Frana

Mimi Costa, Business Manager

School  - vacant
Youth Minister  Michele Murphy

David McGhee
Mary Valente

Long Range Planning  
Steve Coover
Annette Lommerse

Family Life  
Rebecca Griffiths

Social Concerns
Judy Wilhelm

At Large Members
Don Murphy
Donna Frank
Richard Lugering
Annette Tolle
Nathan Nadeau 




Rev. Gilbert Medina

Parish Office
301 W. 8th St.
Sanford, FL 32771

   Historic Chapel Location:  800 South Oak Avenue, Sanford

  Church Location:  3280 W. First St. (SR #46), Sanford


   All Souls Catholic Community

Promote Your Page Too


Subscribe to Flocknote! Text*: Allsouls to: 84576 Stay informed of all our current events!

*Standard messaging rates may apply.