Staff

Ann Cammarata - Office Manager and Secretary to Father Gilbert Medina - acammarata@allsoulssanford.org

Angie Bryant - Parish Secretary/Receptionist - abryant@allsoulssanford.org 

Miariam Perez Campos - Hispanic Ministry Secretary - mperez@allsoulssanford.org

Mimi Costa - Finance Manager - mcosta@allsoulssanford.org

Michelle Murphy - Director of Youth Ministy - mmurphy@allsoulssanford.org

David McGhee - Director of Music & Liturgy - 407-322-7003 - dmcghee@allsoulssanford.org

Mary Valente - Facilities  - mvalente@allsoulssanford.org

 

 

 

 

 








 

>

Rev. Gilbert Medina
Pastor

Parish Office
301 W. 8th St.
Sanford, FL 32771
407-322-3795

Historic Chapel Location:  800 South Oak Avenue, Sanford

Church Location:  3280 W. First St. (SR #46), Sanford

 


   All Souls Catholic Community

Promote Your Page Too


 

Subscribe to Flocknote! Text*: Allsouls to: 84576 Stay informed of all our current events!

*Standard messaging rates may apply.